Русский | English
Our phones: +7(727) 319-61-80,81,82
  • Implementation of the materials for construction and furniture production by manufacturers
  • Building and engineering works, reconstruction of buildings of any complexity
  • Furniture for individual projects

Price List

“Glue DENLAKS”download
“Paint and varnish production GENC”download
“Assembly foam and hermetics”download

About us

Dear clients! We are happy to greet you!

  Our company has existing in Kazakhstan market since 1997. For almost ten years we have been producing the high – quality production and serve our clients on the highest level. For the past ten years we have been producing high quality products and service to customers at the highest level.

  We cooperate with many domestic and foreign companies. Among the constant clients of our company are such companies as: «Balfour Beauty Co», «Borusan Makina», «Italcementi        Group», «K-Mobile», «Mensel JV», «YKS», «Demir Bank Kazakhstan», Bank «Pozitiv», «KZI» Bank, Business center «Cotta Center», a business center "Nurly Tau" and others. As a contractor and subcontractor, our company has implemented various projects, including communications systems and lighting systems in NATO air bases in Turkey (Malatya, Eskisehir, Antalya, Batmen ctc.), a business center in Germany, and carried out various works on reconstruction of the Central Asia and Kazakhstan.      

   In addition to the construction and reconstruction we have a wide network of distribution of building materials through – out Kazakhstan and Central Asia. Highly skilled personnel quickly and rapidly, not only served, but will also provide full technical advice on all types of goods. Direct deliveries from the factories producing high quality products, reasonable prices, and delivery of goods to the consumer will satisfy any demands of our customers.

  One of the major goals of our company – care about our customers and prioritize their interests. Since the beginning of existence, our company has always been first-class service and provides guarantees on all goods and services, a wide range which gives you the opportunity to profit and prosperity.

Sincerely, gen. director Kemal Kandil

Our Partners

Русский | English
Наши телефоны: +7 (727) 319-61-80,81,82
  • Реализация материалов для строительства и мебельного производства от мировых производителей
  • Строительные и инжиниринговые работы, реконструкция зданий любой степени сложности
  • Изготовление мебели по индивидуальным проектам

Прайс-лист

“Клей DENLAKS”Скачать
“Лакокрасочная продукция GENC”Скачать
“Монтажная пена и герметики”Скачать

Новости    все новости

29 июля 2013
Преимущества деревянных домовПодробнее
26 июля 2013
Краска. Виды и применениеПодробнее

О компании

Фирма «АНА» рада приветствовать Вас!  

Наша компания существует на рынке Казахстана с 1997 года. На протяжении вот уже более десяти лет мы производим продукцию высокого качества и обслуживаем клиентов на самом высшем уровне.За время своего существования фирма завоевала прочную репутацию на рынке строительных услуг Казахстана. Качество наших услуг соответствует мировым стандартам.

Мы сотрудничаем со многими отечественными и зарубежными компаниями. Среди постоянных клиентов «АНА» такие компании, как  «BalfourBeautyCo», «BorusanMakina», «ItalcementiGroup»,  «MenselJV», «YKS», «Демир Казахстан Банк», банк «Pozitiv», банк «KZI», бизнес-центр «CottaCenter», бизнес-центр «Нурлы Тау» и другие.В качестве подрядчика и субподрядчика наша компания осуществляла различные проекты, в том числе коммуникационные системы и системы освещения авиабаз НАТО в Турции (Malatya, Eskisehir, Antalya, Batmenctc.), бизнес-центра в Германии, и выполняла различные работы по реконструкции объектов в Средней Азии и Казахстане.

Помимо строительства и реконструкции у нас существует широкая сеть распространения строительных материалов по всему Казахстану и Средней Азии. Высококвалифицированный персонал оперативно и быстро не только обслужит, но и даст полную техническую консультацию по всем видам товара. Прямые поставки с заводов-производителей, высокое качество продукции, умеренные цены, а также доставка товара к потребителю удовлетворит любые запросы наших заказчиков.   

Одна из важнейших целей нашей компании - забота о наших клиентах и первоочередность их интересов.
С начала существование наша компания всегда отличалась первоклассным сервисом и предоставляемой гарантией на все товары и виды услуг, широкий ассортимент которых дает Вам возможность прибыли и процветания.

С уважением, ген. директор Кемал Кандил

Наши партнеры